A day in the life

11.26.01

last - next

1:12 pm

Oh boy, what a great day. Since this diary is just getting warmed up, I'll make a perfect large generalization of my life as follows:

Today I found out that all the transcript requests for collaage are due today, I have a 6 page politics paper due tomorrow, and I've only gotten 9 hours of sleep in the last, oh, 75 or so hours. In case you were wondering, that's not a great percentage.

Hey, I should look on the bright side! Thursday ze englas class is going to Freeman for some big fun with our pen pals! Woooo hoo!

Enough celebration. Back to my life sucks. -Pokey

newest entry

last - next

older entries

>for resurrection >85-121 >68-85 >63-68 >49-63

e-mail - diaryland -profile - guestbook

Chris: AIM e-mail

Contacts

Robert: AIM e-mail

design stolen by zouyan