the first time we busted a nut

11.26.01

last - next

2:33 am

i was on my way to make my journal of insanity. i was ready to pack my stuff up, move into the woods, let my hair and beard grow out, read books by anarchists and write some insane papers of government distrust while at the same time composing my hates and thoughts into an entertaining format all by myslef...but instead i was convinced to simply join this one anonymously. anyway, i dont know why im up this late. i guess this diary will see alot of insightful, thought-provoking things from jones, and lots of dumb and thoughtless comments from me.

girls, girls, girls. so many out there. and it seems they have big conventions downtown in mccorkmik place, where they discuss how they should ignore me. o well, hell, if i was a girl, i wouldnt hit on me neither.

-mr. nutty

newest entry

last - next

older entries

>for resurrection >85-121 >68-85 >63-68 >49-63

e-mail - diaryland -profile - guestbook

Chris: AIM e-mail

Contacts

Robert: AIM e-mail

design stolen by zouyan